MuseItUp Showcase

The Chronicles of Caleath: 3 Novels in 1

The first 3 novels in the epic series by Rosalie Skinner, The Chronicles of Caleath
Sales price: $2.99
Sales price without tax: $17.85
Discount: $-14.86
Rating: Not Rated Yet
File Type: pdf
File Type: prc
File Type: epub
File Type: htm
Price: No additional charge
Author: Rosalie Skinner

The Chronicles of Caleath: 3 Novels in 1

by Rosalie Skinner

Genre Sci-Fi Fantasy

Release February 18, 2015

Words 214140

Pages 746

ISBN 978-1-77127-692-4

Price $17.85

Rosalie Skinner offers you the first three novels of her epic Sci-Fi Fantasy series, The Chronicles of Caleath:

Exiled: Autumn’s Peril

Exiled: Winter’s Curse

Exiled: The Legacy of Lathraine’s Pledge

Praise for The Chronicles of Caleath:

“Caleath's saga and my happiness as the reader continues in this excellent third volume. I was completely enthralled in Skinner's creative world and resented any intrusion from my real one.”

“Fast-paced and vividly written, the story takes unexpected twists that keep you turning the pages.”

“If you look for an emotional character who desperately tries to change from reaction to action limited to one planet with unknown continents and cultures framed in a fantasy and science fiction setting then read Exiled:Autumn's Peril by Rosalie Skinner.”





There are yet no reviews for this product.

Search in Shop


Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Subscribe to our Buzz Newsletter 



For Email Marketing you can trust

Our books are also available at:

Book Trailers


Christmas with the Marquis
Jean Hart Stewart
Now ONLY $0.99
Retails $4.50
SAVE $3.51

Your Shopping cart

Additional Options

Like us on Facebook


Reader Reviews

"Couldn't put it down. LOVED every word!"


"A great ending to this one which will leave you pondering life, death and spirituality. Most highly recommended."


"As a HUGE fan of reaper stories this series is one of the best I have read. I can't wait to read the next one! The villains in Sword of Deaths were even more incredible then the last and I can't wait to see what Christopher has up his sleeve for the next one!"

* * * * *

"...this book is perfect for the younger crowd. It gives them the fantasy of a fairytale, the elements of a mystery and just enough of a love story not to "gross them out""

         * * * * *
"This book has it all, love, action, tragedy, I highly recommend it to anyone who loves sci-fi."
         * * * *
"...if you are a fan of Epic Fantasy and would feel right at home in the middle of a comic con convention then this would be a good fit for you."
        * * * * *
"This book has so much to offer, I loved the characters so much & theres so much to offer in this new series, that waiting for us fans will be sheer torture to say the least."

Go to top