$5.99 NOW ONLY $2.99

$5.99 NOW ONLY $2.99

$5.99 NOW ONLY $2.99


$3.99 NOW ONLY $2.99



Joyce Richardson

Joyce Richardson is the author of three chapbooks of poems: The Reader, Sailing without a Sail, and Delia’s Gone. Her Appalachian novel, On Sunday Creek, is available in bookstores. She is a past recipient of an Ohio artist grant in fiction and also the author of the first book in the museum series, Nude Descending a Staircase. Nude with Red Hat is the second mystery book in the series.

Joyce lives and writes with her husband, Phil, in Athens, Ohio, where she is currently working on a new mystery.

The Museum Mystery Series

Nude Descending a Staircase

Book 1

Susan and Amy, two blundering women with too much time on their hands, become wrapped up in a series of murders occurring in a local art museum, formerly a hospital for the mentally ill.--quirky and funny.


Also available in Print


Nude with Red Hat

Book 2

When a clueless artist searches for the dean’s wife in Mexico, she finds nothing less than murder.


Author Bio Links

Like us on Facebook

Reader Reviews

"A Fabulous MUST READ!"

"The issues tackled in this book transpired with authenticity."


"Resurrection Garden takes the reader on a tour of the old west high plains. And what a tour!"

Promo Banner


Go to top